Executive Board & Committees

  • Officers
    • Co-President- Lynn Loiseau (MSES)
    • Co-President- Lynn Boyle (NSES)
    • Treasurer- Robin Bergen (GMS)
    • Secretary- Brandon Thompson (GMS)
  • Building Reps
    • South Grafton Elementary School
      • Janna Vogel
      • Jodi Casperaites
    • North Grafton Elementary School
      • Andrea Anderson
      • Michelle Leroux
    • Millbury Street Elementary School
      • Juanita Roth
      • Beth Tucker
    • North Street Elementary School
      • Emily Mascarin
      • Amy McLaughlin
    • Grafton Middle School
      • Patti Keller
      • Margaret Lavallee
    • Grafton High School
      • Wendy Janerico
      • Maureen Cimoch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s